Agnesse

pretty wife Royalty
Chat now

Information

  • My age:
  • I am 32
  • Ethnicity:
  • Danish
  • Color of my hair:
  • Silvery
  • My Sign of the zodiac:
  • Cancer
  • Figure features:
  • My figure type is quite plump
  • I prefer to drink:
  • Beer
  • What I like to listen:
  • Easy listening
  • Smoker:
  • No

About

Despite a pandemic, has been a big year for plant-based options in Charlotte with the opening of vegan restaurant Oh My Soul and vegetarian-focused Alchemy at C3 Lab. Note: Due to the ongoing coronavirus, hours and menu items may vary. Call ahead to confirm details. Many are fully vegan so no animal products whatsoever. What to try: Waka Waka burger, a South African spicy patty with cilantro, chili mayo, tomato, red onion, and topped with avocado and fresh chili.

Description

God's best to you! I am seeking you if you wish for a life of service and love.

passionate woman Nicole

me if you want to create a beautiful, highly spiritual and health-oriented, vegan family, since the creation and positive guidance of new lives is a real spiritual service. We need healthy bodies so advanced souls can incarnate and help us fashion a beautiful future for our world. me if you want to help grow and teach the world about eat beautiful organic vegan foods, if you want to exercise and live really well.

In addition to your own fitness and service goals I invite you to help create a beautiful vegan food cart business serving thousands in several cities and live on our own organic farm, a sanctuary for animals.

Single charlotte members interested in black vegan dating

me if you want to travel the vegan and help me sow seeds of love, better living, people and animal health and harmony. Help me spread peace and brotherhood Charlotte me. Are you open-minded? I was raised a Christian and now believe the returning One is the same Great being awaited by ALL religions under different names.

Hence as we welcome Him He will please us all since His major message is that we need to live by principles of sharing, justice and love, peace, brotherhood and interdependence. I have a background in health. I had a health products and fitness equipment business and a vegetarian catering business long ago. I am now a longtime vegan which keeps me feeling very alive and young. I have land for an educational organic farm which us in the making. Soon we will put it onto YouTube with an aim to share and inspire a healthful lifestyle.

Would you like to come help me build and then live in an earthen dome cluster and underground greenhouses with all the best home and farm features for our family- human offspring and very lucky animals? This is a vision we can create. I dating been preparing for this and for you. I luckily have a background in deep spiritual thought and esoteric and magical studies.

North-carolina: nc vegetarian singles . nc vegan singles . nc raw food singles .

I have many friends to share wigh you. My friends would welcome you to our fold. I long to serve people, animals,and the plant world just as do you. I know we are always guided, cotinuously connected to God. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Vrinda is a 39 year old, Hindu bi-female. I'm a spiritualist, seeking the Divine. I do mantra meditation early in the morning and throughout the day I'm a Hare Krishna. I enjoy long walks in nature and visiting the ocean.

I support Black Lives Matter, and any other efforts to improve the human race. Serenity is a 67 year old, spiritual female. I recently moved to North Carolina. I am down to earth, easy going, enjoy being outdoors, walking and hiking. I enjoy checking out nearby towns and hiking areas. I like to laugh, have fun and enjoy great conversations.

Charlotte, north_carolina vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

I've been a vegetarian for many years, have many interests such as holistic healing, life coaching and gardening. I am single, divorced many years ago. I have two grown children that live out of the area who are amazing.

lovely moms Alena

Stephen is a 47 year old, spiritual male. Living in WilmingtonNorth-Carolina Vegan diet. I just ed recently and am new to this. Looking for good friends and possibly something more. I love to engage in deep conversation, as much as enjoy fun and travel on the run. I'm spiritual, but not necessarily religious, though I was raised Christian. I work out seven days a week and eat whole vegan healthy food, which is important to me. I tend to be with friends who love to read a deep book, watch a great movie or enter the unfamiliar. I love learners and those with an interested spirit.

I also love to cook and create art. I worked professionally in the media business in California, but am in NC to spend important time with family and work for the tme being before returning to CA. Good people go a long way and I want to be in their presence. Hopefully that is you. While I could write a lengthy tome on my interests and the friends or woman I seek, I find it better to "be here now," connect directly and carry on in real time.

Hopefully, you feel the same way, too. Michelle is a 56 year old, Atheist female. I'm a Social Security Disability attorney who opened my own law practice a year ago after getting laid off from a job with another law firm.

gorgeous women Selene

I have 3 grown kids, and 2 granddaughters, so I'm an empty nester. I've dated quite a bit since then, but haven't found "the one. I do it mostly for the animals, and really need someone who feels the same way. That's extremely important to me, as well.

18 vegan- and vegetarian-friendly spots in charlotte

I find, as I get older, that I need to be with someone who has the same values as I do. Regular dating sites haven't produced many likeminded choices in men. I hope to meet someone awesome! Living in CharlotteNorth-Carolina Vegan diet. An old soul, I'm not very fond of dating apps that seem overtly superficial. This site has been refreshing as I hope to find someone who shares my passion for spirituality along with sustainable, minimalist and natural living.

I am deeply passionate about: - Veganism - Living in accordance with the laws of nature - Respecting all life small or big - Meditation Vipassana - Fitness running, long hikes, yoga Intellectually, I enjoy science and history. I am deeply passionate about travelling to new places and learning new languages. My spiritual life is centered around morality. Specifically, I try my best to adhere to the 5 precepts.

If our interests match, I'd love to chat more. I believe a great relationship begins with a great friendship. I am a nonviolent vegan meditating soul who aspires to live with kindness and integrity. I love to laugh and am fun to be with. I enjoy connecting with people and sharing activities like games, sports, and travel. I love being outside in the beauty of nature doing outdoor activities especially around water like swimming and boating. I also jog, do nautilus, play pickleball regularly and like walking, hiking, casual biking as well.

I love animals so I don't eat them. I enjoy reading books on eastern thought and the poetry of Rumi and Hafiz poetry. I am open and like to communicate heart to heart with others.

sexual babe Blake

Robyn is a 66 year old, spiritual male. I seldom buy bread but when I do it is organic sprouted bread.

I would like for both of us to shop at the same store. I might eat fish twice a month and eggs often but I could eliminate both of those easily. I buy my food in bulk and keep a wide variety of it. I soak 4 or 5 different ones separately in the evening. In the morning they taste like fresh fruit. Especially the mangos and strawberries.

sexy whore Kara

Of course I have seeds and nuts and miso. I'm a forest firefighter about 2 months a year with 4 seasons behind me. I love soccer and snowboarding but rarely get the chance.

Recent members

Maddalena

Robyn is a 66 year old, spiritual male.
More